Archive for Maggio 28th, 2011

Donne & camion…nel mondo…10…Annabellawood

Ciao a tutti!

Oggi è sabato e si va a conoscere le colleghe… siamo ancora negli U.S.A., e vi presento  Annabella, lei è una  lady truck driver che canta la sua vita sulla strada, il genere è country, naturalmente ! ! !
A me piace molto  ! ! !
 

Ecco il suo video:

Questa è la presentazione del video su youtube:

Upbeat lady truck driver sings about her life on the road. Original country music. Recorded by Dan Kleiman at Klimatic Studios in Paoli, PA. Special thanks to Rob Self of Self Heating for the use of his truck which is absolutely gorgeous and for sale! Get in touch with me if you are interested.
If you like this music and want to hear more go to annabellawood.com and sign up. Or check out my interview at northernspiritradio.org where Mark Helpsmeet and I talk about my life's journey and play 6 of my tunes.
Leave me a comment. I love hearing from you.

Questo è il link del suo canale:

http://www.youtube.com/user/annabellawood

Buon weekend, buon ascolto e buona strada a tutti!!!

 

Read More →